Skip to content

Gold Circle Award Winners

Congratulations to the following Gold Circle Awards recipients:

Andre Wiggins, MB Real Estate
Property Management Professional of the Year

Kurt Anderson, Zeller
Building Engineer of the Year

William Walker, Titan Security Group/Hines
Security Professional of the Year

Stacy Wrobel, Northwestern Memorial HealthCare
Janitorial Professional of the Year

Zaena Rihani, CBRE
Emerging Leader of the Year

Jason Sikora, Allied Universal
Affiliate Member of the Year