Skip to content

Staff

FarzinParangHeadshot.07.01.20

Farzin Parang
Executive Director
312-870-9610
fparang@bomachicago.org

Halat

Beth Halat
Director of Member Services
312-870-9606
bhalat@bomachicago.org

Rob Johnson

Rob Johnson
Director of Civic Engagement
312-870-9600
rjohnson@bomachicago.org

Jost_P_031

Paul Jost, MBA
Comptroller
312-870-9609
pjost@bomachicago.org

Jaclynne Debra Madden Headshot 2021

Jaclynne Debra Madden, MBA, CAE
Director of Education
312-870-9608
jmadden@bomachicago.org

Amy-cropped-brighter-cropped

Amy Masters
Director of Marketing & Communications
312-870-9612
amasters@bomachicago.org

Tabaczynski_R_023

Ron Tabaczynski
Director of Government Affairs
312-870-9611
rtabaczynski@bomachicago.org

Diana J Zamora

Diana Zamora
Manager of Information & Data Services
312-870-9600
dzamora@bomachicago.org