Now in its twelfth year, the BOMA/Chicago Gold Circle Awards honor individual excellence within Chicago's commercial real estate community in six categories: Property Management Professional of the Year, Emerging Leader of the Year, Building Engineer of the Year, Security Professional of the Year, Affiliate Member of the Year Janitorial Professional of the Year.

2021 nominations are open Monday, September 14 through Friday, October 23. For additional information, contact Amy Masters, Director of Marketing and Communications at or (312) 870-9612.


Nomination Process

Star Divider

Learn more about the nomination process, including selection of the judging panel, for the Gold Circle Awards.


Star Divider

Learn more about the guidelines and criteria for each of the Gold Circle Awards.

Gold Circle FAQs

Star Divider

Review frequently asked questions about the Gold Circle Awards.

Award Winners

Star Divider

View the list of Gold Circle Award winners over the years.