Board of Directors

The BOMA/Chicago Board of Directors is made up of 21 elected directors including three officers. Directors are elected at the Annual Membership Meeting.

The Board of Directors meet six times annually in the BOMA/Chicago office at 115 S. LaSalle St., Suite 2300.


Knez headshot 0325 cropped

Lance D. Knez
Hines Interests

Vice President

Derrick Johnson, RPA
Zeller Realty Group

Stafford_Phil_BOMA (2)


Phil Stafford
Colliers International


Board of Directors

Matthew Amato
Regional Director and General Manager

T.J. Brookover
Regional Manager
AmTrust Realty Corp.
Harvey Camins

Harvey Camins
President and CEO
CTK Chicago Partners
Nancy Capadona

Nancy Capadona, RPA
Portfolio Manager
The Hearn Company
153757 Caruso, Patrick #

Patrick J. Caruso
President & CEO

L.J. Sheridan & Company

Michael Giese

Michael Giese
Executive Director, Property Services
153757 Glavin, Tom #

Thomas G. Glavin
Glavin Security Specialists
Jack Houze headshot

Jack Houze
Director of Property Management
Sterling Bay
Micah Larmie

Micah Larmie

Senior Vice President, Asset Manager, Midwest Region

Michon Headshot

Gary Michon
General Manager
EQ Office

Neil Pendleton
Senior Managing Director, Property Management
Kevin Purcell #-MR

Kevin M. Purcell
President, Leasing and Management Services
MB Real Estate
Robert Quast

Robert Quast
Vice President
Lincoln Property Company
Paul Saccone 2007 1 HR

Paul Saccone
Able Services
Lenny Sciascia

Lenny Sciascia
Managing Director US Head of Property Management

Stephen Sise
Senior Vice President, Portfolio Management
Golub & Company

Randel Waites
Principal, Property and Asset Management Services
Avison Young